Kacey Musgraves is releasing a Christmas album on October 28th. It's called 'A Very Kacey Christmas' and the album includes holiday classics, as well as a few originals. She also has a Christmas tour lined up in support of the album.

The album will include guests such as Willie Nelson, Brandy Clark, Leon Bridges and more. A vinyl version of the album will be available on Nov. 18th.

Speaking of her Holiday tour, Kacey says...'I’m so excited to tour my first Christmas album and to get festive with this music! It was such a blast to make. I’m making sure these are going to be some very magical nights!'

Musgraves’ 10-date tour kicks off in California at the end of November. Tickets are on sale now. Check out the tour dates (so far) listed below.

Kacey Musgraves 2016 Christmas Tour Dates:

26 – Windsor, Calif. @ The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
28 – Nashville, Tenn. @ Ryman Auditorium

2 – Las Vegas, Nev. @ Las Vegas Arena
3 – Las Vegas, Nev. @ Las Vegas Arena
8 – New York, N.Y. @ Town Hall
9 – Wilkes-Barre, Pa. @ Kirby Center
10 – Washington, D.C. @ National Theater
15 – Joliet, Ill. @ Rialto Square Theatre
16 – Knoxville, Tenn. @ Tennessee Theatre
17 – Evansville, Ind. @ Victory Theatre

No opening acts have been announced for her first headlining Christmas tour.