Miranda Lambert's new album 'The Weight of These Wings' is out tomorrow and earlier this week, the East Texas native released the track listing for the two disc set.

The 24 tracks feature some very familiar names on the Texas/Red Dirt scene. Among the co-write credits are Jack Ingram, Jon Randall, Adam Hood and Mando Saenz. Frank Lidell is a co-producer of the album. Lidell has worked with the like of Stoney LaRue, the Eli Young Band and Wade Bowen in the past. Check out the below track listing.

Disc One – The Nerve
1. "Runnin' Just in Case" (Miranda Lambert, Gwen Sebastian)
2. "Highway Vagabond" (Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Shane McAnally)
3. "Ugly Lights" (Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby, Liz Rose)
4. "You Wouldn't Know Me" (Shake Russell)
5. "We Should Be Friends" (Miranda Lambert)
6. "Pink Sunglasses" (Rodney Clawson, Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby)
7. "Getaway Driver" (Miranda Lambert, Anderson East, Natalie Hemby)
8. "Vice" (Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
9. "Smoking Jacket" (Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby, Lucie Silvas)
10. "Pushin' Time" (Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby, Foy Vance)
11. "Covered Wagon" (Danny O'Keefe)
12. "Use My Heart" (Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, Waylon Payne)

Disc Two – The Heart
1. "Tin Man" (Miranda Lambert, Jack Ingram, Jon Randall)
2. "Good Ol' Days" (Miranda Lambert, Brent Cobb, Adam Hood)
3. "Things That Break" (Miranda Lambert, Jessi Alexander, Natalie Hemby)
4. "For the Birds" (Miranda Lambert, Aaron Raitiere)
5. "Well-Rested" (Miranda Lambert, Anderson East, Aaron Raitiere)
6. "Tomboy" (Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby, Aaron Raitiere)
7. "To Learn Her" (Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe, Waylon Payne)
8. "Keeper of the Flame" (Miranda Lambert, Natalie Hemby, Liz Rose)
9. "Bad Boy" (Miranda Lambert, Mando Saenz)
10. "Six Degrees of Separation" (Miranda Lambert, Nicolle Galyon, Natalie Hemby)
11. "Dear Old Sun" (Miranda Lambert, Terri Jo Box, Gwen Sebastian)
12. "I've Got Wheels" (Miranda Lambert, Gwen Sebastian, Scotty Wray)

So tell us Concho Valley, are you looking forward to the release of Miranda Lambert's new album tomorrow? Let us know in the below comment section. We always love to hear what you have to say.

More From 103.1 KKCN