Whiskey Myers is riding high. On Friday (September, 27th) the Texas rockers released their self-titled, self-produced new album to rave reviews. Tomorrow, on October 1st, they'll make their live network television debut.

Earlier this summer the guys crossed playing with The Rolling Stones off their bucket list when they opened for the legendary rockers at Soldier Field in Chicago. This coming Tuesday (October 1st) they will cross off playing live on network television, as the guys will be the musical guests on 3rd Hour of TODAY Show.

We just hope morning television is ready for 'em.

WHISKEY MYERS Track Listing:

1. Die Rockin’ (Cody Cannon, Ray Wylie Hubbard)
2. Mona Lisa (Cody Cannon)
3. Rolling Stone (Cody Cannon, Adam Hood)
4. Bitch (John Jeffers)
5. Gasoline (Cody Cannon)
6. Bury My Bones (John Jeffers, Tennessee Jet)
7. Glitter Ain’t Gold (John Jeffers)
8. Houston County Sky (Cody Cannon)
9. Little More Money (Cody Cannon)
10. California to Caroline (Cody Cannon, Aaron Raitiere, Mark Stephen Jones)
11. Kentucky Gold (Cody Cannon, Aaron Raitiere, Dave Kennedy)
12. Running (Cody Cannon, Brent Cobb)
13. Hammer (Cody Cannon)
14. Bad Weather (John Jeffers)

More From 103.1 KKCN