Parker McCollum has really made a name on the Texas Music Scene and now releases his brand new album, 'Probably Wrong'...McCollum's 2nd full length album 'Probably Wrong' contains ten tracks and Parker wrote or co-wrote all but two of the songs on the project.

The Texas native has already amassed over 1.3 million YouTube views and more than 160,000 monthly listeners on Spotify in what most consider to be a relatively short period of time since starting his career.

Even though he tours constantly, McCollum will step his touring schedule up in support of 'Probably' Wrong.

The album was produced by Grammy Award-winner Lloyd Maines. 'Probably Wrong' was actually released in three sessions. 'Session One' came out in early July with 4 music tracks, followed by 'Session Two' containing another 4 tracks, and 'Session Three' contains the 8 previously released tracks from the first 2 sessions plus a few more which make the full album.

The Limestone Kid, released in 2015 was a huge success for Parker and he is now looking to take his career to the next level with the release of 'Probably Wrong'.

McCollum's current single is 'I Can't Breathe' from 'Session One' and has been a big hit for him. Take a moment to check it out in the above video and be sure to get your copy of the new album.

More From 103.1 KKCN